top of page

"Last Night"

“Last Night” was directed by Bb. Joyce Bernal and written by Bela Padilla. It's open in cinemas last September 27.

As I watch the trailer of this movie, I felt confused because I don’t understand what they we’re trying to show us. What I mean is that I don’t get what is the story all about. But it made me feel curious and realize that, that’s the beauty of trailer. It doesn’t show us the whole plot, just particular scenes. It gets people curious to watch it.

Movie Review

So last Friday I finally watched this film with my beshiewaaaps to find out the answers to my curiosity. After watching this film I can say that this movie is differently unique from others. The movie will give you all kinds of emotion. When we watched this I can’t imagine that Toni Gonzaga is a ghost. Ooops, I gave you some hints. The whole story is creatively written.

This film wants us to inform that “Suicide is not the answer to our problems” They will make you realize that you’re lucky and still living in this world. Many people do suicide because they think that their alone and no one cares about them. But it’s not true, maybe they are not too showy to tell you how much they care for you. Another thing that I learned is that “One mistake does not have to rule a person’s entire life”-Joyce Meyer. Making a mistake will not define who you are. All people do have mistakes in their life because nobody’s perfect. You don’t need to stop and rule your life just because you did something wrong. Life goes on and we must move on. There are times that we can’t totally solve our problems but suicide is not the answer to that problem. There are so many beautiful reasons to be happy in life. Just always think positive and be brave.

All in all this is a must watched movie for me. It made us cry. Heartaches also do exist in this film. And always remember that someone loves you no matter what. Enjoy the film! Kudos.

Comments


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page