top of page

My Bucket List :)

This is my bucket list where I list all the things I want to achieve while I’m still a student.I hope that I can achieve all of this throughout the year.

1. Get a straight 1(Uno) in grades. Don't expect.

2. Go to Concerts - summer is the perfect time to get together with friends and go to a concert or outdoor music festival. Whoooh! pawer!

3. Take a road trip with friends

4. Sleep under the stars. Connect with nature by camping with friends for a few nights. Sleeping under the stars is an experience everyone should have – plus, who doesn’t love a s’more?

5. Graduate with special honors

6. Solve a Rubik’s cube – in my 17 years of existence I’ve never solve a rubric’s cube.

7. Have an 18th birthday party – every girl’s dream.

8. Learn how to play guitar

9. Learn a useful skill. Consider learning a new skill to improve myself personally and professionally and that will be beneficial for my future.

10.Confess your feelings to your crush – ooops hahaha I don’t have any guts.

11. Say yes to everything for a day.

12. Have more school spirit.

13. Get crafty

14. Become the best person I can be

15. Have fun and enjoy my last year of childhood :)

CAN'T WAIT TO ACHIEVE MY BUCKET LIST !!!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page