top of page

Top 10 Pop Hits 2017

Pop songs are really good, isn't it? I'm sure you are one of those who can't get their self off listening to popular music. So ... I am giving you list of some pop hits this year and some lines in their lyrics which was sang by great pop artists.

1 SOMETHING JUST LIKE THIS by CHAINSMOKERS & COLDPLAY

"But she said, where'd you wanna go? How much you wanna risk? I'm not looking for somebody With some superhuman gifts Some superhero Some fairytale bliss Just something I can turn to Somebody I can kiss"

2 PERFECT by ED SHEERAN

"Baby, I'm dancing in the dark with you between my arms Barefoot on the grass, listening to our favorite song When you said you looked a mess, I whispered underneath my breath But you heard it, darling, you look perfect tonight"

3 LOOK WHAT YOU MADE ME DO by TAYLOR SWIFT

"But I got smarter, I got harder in the nick of time Honey, I rose up from the dead, I do it all the time I've got a list of names and yours is in red, underlined I check it once, then I check it twice, oh!"

4 TOO GOOD AT GOODBYES by SAM SMITH

"But every time you hurt me, the less that I cry And every time you leave me, the quicker these tears dry And every time you walk out, the less I love you Baby, we don't stand a chance, it's sad but it's true"

5 MAMA by JONAS BLUE

"Hey mama, don't stress your mind, we coming home tonight Hey mama, we gonna be alright, dry those eyes We'll be back in the morning when the sun starts to rise So mama, don't stress your mind So mama, don't stress your mind"

6 YOUNG DUMB AND BROKE by KHALID

"So you're still thinking of me Just like I know you should I can not give you everything, you know I wish I could I'm so high at the moment I'm so caught up in this Yeah, we're just young, dumb and broke But we still got love to give"

7 SORRY NOT SORRY by DEMI LOVATO

"Baby, I'm sorry (I'm not sorry) Baby, I'm sorry (I'm not sorry) Bein' so bad got me feelin' so good Showin' you up like I knew that I would Baby, I'm sorry (I'm not sorry) Baby, I'm sorry (I'm not sorry) Feelin' inspired 'cause the tables have turned Yeah, I'm on fire and I know that it burns"

8 LET ME GO by HAILEE STEINFIELD AND ALESSO

"I've been hoping somebody loves you in the ways I couldn't Somebody's taking care of all of the mess I've made Someone you don't have to change I've been hoping Someone will love you, let me go"

9 THE CURE by LADY GAGA

"If I can't find the cure, I'll I'll fix you with my love No matter what you know, I'll I'll fix you with my love"

10 THERE'S NOTHING HOLDING ME BACK by SHAWN MENDES

"Oh, I've been shaking I love it when you go crazy You take all my inhibitions Baby, there's nothing holding me back You take me places that tear up my reputation Manipulate my decisions Baby, there's nothing holding me back There's nothing holding me back There's nothing holding me back"

POP!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page